What a brother, right, Yoohwan…?

What a brother….그치, 유환…?

유환과 “반짝 반짝 빛나는 드라마”  꼬마 선배와 함께..
In the clip  (during 3/13/11 White Day fan meeting):
Yoohwan:  I think I was about 6 years old and my brother and I were playing
outside (in the pasture?). My brother had been trying to catch bees
with a plastic bag and wasn’t successful; so he said to me,
“Yoohwan, try to catch them with your hands”.. So I did what
was told, and got stung on my hand. It all swelled up and… I was
only six.
MC:  Oh, no, he didn’t..!!?
Yoohwan: (to Yuchun) Yea, why did you do that?
MC: Yuchun, why did you do that?
Yuchun: …. I..wanted the bees..(^^) (He sounds so cute.)
But seriously, I didn’t think, he’d really do it!

I remember him getting stung and his hand swelling up a big
time…

(Big brother, Yuchun, exposed…)

Yoohwan shared, in one of the interviews, the advice he has received from his older brother Yuchun. “Because I lived in the States for a long time, I was not familiar with what is considered “good manners” in Korea. So in regards to that, my brother emphasized that as a member of the society, it is more important to become a decent person first, before becoming a good actor”.
That does sound like Yuchun we know, but what’s up with the bee episode? ^^
He is so “엉뚱해” ㅎㅎ

About Heartchaser

An ardent fan of Park 6002... Loves his music and everything about the guy..! An art designer, slightly out of tune..? Also, loves and favors Junsu and JJ...our JYJ guys..!!
This entry was posted in Park Yuchun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

