“Toi et Moi” 너와 나

불어를 영어로, 영어를 한국말로…
가사를 번역하는 과정에서 “불어”만이 가지고 있는 시적인 깊은 뜻이 제대로 전달 되었는지
모르겠다…^^

You and me…
two hearts that melt and flow into infinity.
We leave the world we know to voyage breathlessly,
bedded into the sea and in its waves… just you and me.
You and me…
free of all rides of taboos and lies,
and your endless nights completed in whisper sighs,
caressing me to you and me…
Through deserted hopes that we must all endure,
love has now emptiness and waiting.
The unprotected children that we were before
turned into you and me,
revolved in love once more..
Carry me…
beyond all doubts and fears of passions of fantasy..
for God to create, first desires and destiny
made heavenly, for you and me..
When I had no faith, you taught me how to care,
giving me a second chance of living..
Hopes were only words but yours became my prayer, my body and my soul.
You echo every breath.
Pleasure me…
until the early morning light, make love to me
I hear your every turn,
so whole of my days can be drawn in the sea of
you and me…

너와 나..
네 마음과 내가 하나되어 영원히..
숨가쁜 우리의 항해..
숫한 거짓과 우리를 속박하는 것들을 버리고
이곳을 떠나
너와 나..
끝없는 날을 사랑의 속삭임으로 안겨줘
깨어진 꿈과 참아야 했던 시련속..
텅빈 마음에 사랑만이 우리를 기다리고 있어..
지난 날 철없는 아이였던 너와 나
다시 사랑으로 여기에
지금의 너와 나로…
나를 데려가 줘..
두려움과 갈등이 없는 사랑의 열정속으로
우리를 위해 정해진 미로를 향해..
내가 희망을 버렸을때
사랑하도록 가르쳐줬지..
희망이 멀어졌을때, 나의 기도가 되어준 너
내몸과 마음, 숨쉬는 것까지..나만을 위해
사랑해줘..나를
아침 동이 틀 때까지..
너의 뒤척임을 들으며
매일 우리 사랑에 잠기게..

About Heartchaser

An ardent fan of Park 6002... Loves his music and everything about the guy..! An art designer, slightly out of tune..? Also, loves and favors Junsu and JJ...our JYJ guys..!!
This entry was posted in Park Yuchun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

